The Methodist Church - South Molton and Ringsash Circuit

Contacting the Circuit and Churches

Contacts to some individual Churches are on their websites. Contacts to Circuit Staff are given below

Ordained Staff

Superintendent Minister

Rev Stuart Innalls
Wesley House
North Street
South Molton
EX36 3AW

01769 572637

Click here to contact Stuart Innalls

Anglican Clergy

Rev David Baker (North Molton & Brayford)
The Vicarage
North Molton
EX36 3HU

01598 740325

Lay Staff

Circuit Stewards

Mrs Lisa Barton (Senior Steward)
Nadder Cottage, Nadder Lane, South Molton, EX36 4HP
01769 574189

Click here to email Lisa Burton

Mrs Kate Jefferson
Molemead, North Molton EX36 3JZ
01598 740283

Mr David Peyton
70 Lyddicleave, Bickington Barnstaple EX31 2JZ
01271 372247

Mr Martyn Short
Catham Farm, Burrington EX37 9JT
01769 520255

Anglican Churchwarden - Filleigh Church

Ron Smith
01598 760359

"Rejoice Magazine" Editor

Denise Lerwill

Click here to email Denise Lerwill.

Circuit Administrator

Anita Vellacott

Click here to email Anita Vellacott